Engineered Diesel
  Loading... Please wait...

Loading

Sign Up for our Email!


Reviews

 

 

 

 

Engineered Diesel Customer Service and Product Reviews

Here's what our customers are saying!

 

"Great service - actual NEW injectors!"  

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Clint McDowell - 16th Nov 2015 

Product - OEM 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 325hp engines (Stock Size) 2004.5 - 2007 

"My 2006 Cummins at 83k miles had hard starts during warm weather and white smoke. Had my injectors tested found they were all shot due crap filtration and who knows what else. Sent my cores to E.D. from AZ within less than a week my NEW injectors and feed tubes were waiting for me at the PO box. Installed them the next day along with my FASS 150 (a must for any diesel) and this truck fired up second crank in 30 degree weather with not being plugged in no smoke and was more quiet than if it were fully warmed up on a summer day. Truck is quieter fires right up and runs probably better than the day it rolled out of the stealership. Thanks for great products E.D. I would have gone with the 60hp injectors but I was on a tight budget and will do the 100s down the road."

 

"9 hour rookie easy installation..."  

Rating - 4 out of 5 

Benjamin Johnson - 12th Nov 2015 

Product - 100hp 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 2004.5 - 2007 - Set (Late Pattern) 

"I've never replaced my stock injectors until I started getting extremely rough idling recently so I replaced tons of sensors and still had the issue. Over 213,000 pulling miles on my 2006 5.9 cummins with $4,500.00 in banks racing/economy upgrades. 
So I removed the...." READ MORE

 

"Very Satisfied. I highly recommend this shop!"  

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Delbert - 28th July 2015

"Was in a pinch. I have a 6.0psd with the tell take signs of the head gaskets failure. I searched several sites; I was on a time crunch for a vacation. Gave them a call. They said a few days. I figured I had nothing to lose. They knew way more about the truck than anyone else I've chatted with on repairs and upgrades! Turn around time was only 4 days from dropping of the truck to picking it up! It runs amazing! There's way more power and I've mentioned to several of my friends. I'm sure ill go back for more upgrades once I can pay off this bill lol. I highly recommend this shop!"

 

"Cp3 cover is awesome. Came in clean and shining!"  

Rating - 5 out of 5  

Adan Laguna - 3rd Augr 2015 

Product - CP3 Access Cover - E.D Billet - Cummins 5.9L & 6.7L 2003 - Present 

"Cover is awesome. Came in clean and shining. I absolutely love it. Fast shipping and great prices. The boxes and the foam inside are what really set the delivery apart. No other brand has put that much effort into keeping their products well protected from damage. I'll definitely be coming back to buy some more."

 

"Best Billet CP3 Cover!"  

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Charles Heeder - 7th Apr 2015

Product - CP3 Access Cover - E.D Billet - Cummins 5.9L & 6.7L 2003 - Present

"This billet cover is well worth the price! The factory one is plastic and almost as much money! Great product!"

 

"Great company great prices " 

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Ken - 3rd Apr 2015 

Product - OEM 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 325hp engines (Stock Size) 2004.5 - 2007

"Purchased 6 new injectors for my 2006 ctd, and install kit. Great parts shipped fast ! Returned cores and got refund in two days ! A+ I will be purchasing my parts from here in the future. "

 

"Delighted with the service" 

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Roy Fanning - 19th Dec 2014  

Product - OEM 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 250 & 305hp engines (Stock Size) 2003 - 2004

"Timely delivery and reimbursement of core charges.  Items were as advertised I am very happy and pleased with performance of the injectors."

 

"New injectors and tubes excellent performance" 

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Ken Yamashiro - 17th Dec 2014  

Product - OEM 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 250 & 305hp engines (Stock Size) 2003 - 2004

"Products were new and after installation of the six injectors and tubes and buttoning up the air horn with the gaskets provided I don't remember my truck ever starting any better than it does now. I must say that the products are A-1 but it was the courteous, informative, prompt, and very professional people involved with my purchase that really impressed me. Excellent organization."

 

"Great Injectors at a Great Price" 

Rating - 5 out of 5 

James R. - 13th Dec 2014  

Product - + 100hp 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 2004.5 - 2007 - Set (Late Pattern) 

"I recently had my factory injectors quit on me and because I have a Thunder 330 turbo (62/74/14) I chose the +100hp to get that big exhaust wheel spinning. When ordering I also got the install kit because they stocked the correct feed tubes for my 07 5.9 cummins. Install went very easy, shipping was fast and parts were exactly as described. I did find I preferred the snap on tool to remove the feed tubes because it was shorter and had a lip for a pry bar on the ones I could not pull out. Motor is quieter, mileage is up, and the turbo is finally spooling like it should."

  

"Great product" 

Rating - 5 out of 5 

David - 13th Nov 2014  

Product - OEM Cummins CP3 07.5 & Up 

"Great product.  Worked perfect right out of the box.  Will be buying more in the future. Shipping was very fast.  Communication was more than expected,  Buy with confidence. "

 

"Great product, great service!"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

11th Nov 2014 

Product - + 100hp 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 2004.5 - 2007 - Set (Late Pattern)

"I spoke to them on the phone. Picked up every time and very helpful. They got these injectors to me in less than a week and was shipped free to Alaska! I installed them yesterday and so far, so good. I've got a 64/65/9 with billet wheel turbo and these injectors spool it quicker than the stock setup with a tuner. They run very quiet besides the fuel knock. But that's my fault for running a junk tuner. I will have efi live when I get the core charge back and that should fix it. So I would recommend this product if you have a larger turbo setup and running a good tuner, or atleast something that will let you change rail pressure and timing."

 

"Great product,very knowledgeable, and fast shipping!"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Sean  - 10th Nov 2014 

Product - + 60hp 5.9L Cummins Injectors 2004.5 - 2007 - Set (Late Pattern) - with Sac Nozzles

"I put these in after my stock ones were shot. Fired right up on first try.Barely a tiny puff of black smoke at start which is normal from fuel sitting in the sac but no smoke at idle at all. A little smoke down in really low rpm but crears right up as soon as boost comes in. Power increase is noticeable and throttle responce even better. Put my smarty jr in sw1 tm2 tq4 and wow! Really gonna pull in sw2 and sw3. Not sure about fuel mileage yet but the lie o meter keeps going up until I hig the gas. Overall very pleased and confident with my decision and would recommend them to other late 5.9 owners. "

 

"Perfection"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Jim  - 1st Nov 2014 

Product - OEM 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 325hp engines (Stock Size) 2004.5 - 2007 

"Installed the single injector and my truck runs like new...once I can afford to I will be upgrading to the +60 hp injectors!!"

 

"Nice Piece!!"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Travis  - 13th Oct 2014

Product - CP3 Pulley - Billet - Cummins

"Very nice looking piece ! "

 

"50 hp injectors"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Steve Ludwig - 14th Sep 2014

Product - + 50hp 5.9L Cummins CR Fuel Injector 2003 - 2004 - Set (Early Pattern)

"I had a seamless transaction. I installed the new injectors and feed tubes with no problems. During the test drive I could feel the improved throttle response. I can't wait to check the mileage. 2003 2500 Ram 4X4 5" exhaust, K&W air cleaner. 330,000 miles"

 

"2005 Bosch Dodge Stock Injectors..."

Rating - 5 out of 5 

14th Sep 2014

Product - OEM 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 325hp engines (Stock Size) 2004.5 - 2007

"Fast delivery, good price, balance rate looks good, and truck runs great!

If or when I need new injectors, Engineered Diesel will get my buissiness!"

 

"Great product and great Service..."

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Jon A. - 14th Sep 2014

Product - + 50hp 5.9L Cummins CR Fuel Injector 2003 - 2004 - Set (Early Pattern)

"Best price you can find for a quality injector. I received my injectors the next day after ordering them. Engineered Diesel has great customer service. All my questions were answered over the phone and I was even called back with the tracking information shortly after my order was placed. I would highly recommend Engineered Diesel for any parts; especially If you need a new set of injectors!"

  

"Quality Product & Fast Service"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Harley - 2nd Sep 2014

Product+ 60hp 5.9L Cummins Injectors 2004.5 - 2007 - Set (Late Pattern) - with Sac Nozzles

"I wanted to get brand new injectors and ED had the best price I could find. I was on the fence between stock and +60HP injectors and after a few questions I decided on the +60's. E.D. was great.

Engineered Diesel shipped out my injectors the same day I ordered them and they arrived very quickly. The injectors were packaged well and looked to be top quality as advertised.

The install went well and the truck runs great. I have more power throughout the RPM band and the injector rattle I had is now gone. The truck starts much easier and runs better.

I also used E.D.'s install kit with new tubes & air horn gaskets and I would recommend it. The gaskets were brand new Cummins gaskets in the package and the tubes had the Cummins part number on them. Well worth the money. Luckily my tubes came out easy so I didn't need the removal tool but it is still nice to have if you need it. Great Product with great service."

 

"Very happy"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Bruce - 17th Aug 2014

Product+ 100hp 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 2004.5 - 2007 - Set (Late Pattern)

"I installed these injectors with the install kit a few weeks ago and am very pleased with them. I have a small set of twins on my truck and with the stock injectors I had to run my smart on sw9 to get the fuel to make the big turbo useful. Now I run on sw3 and have the same boost levels and seat of the pants power with less smoke compared to what I was running before. EGTs are about the same also. The biggest difference I noticed right away was how much quieter my truck ran. Overall very pleased with these injectors and if you have the air for them I would highly recommended them."

 

"Great product and even better customer service"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Jacob Peterson - 15th Aug 2014

Product+ 60hp 5.9L Cummins Injectors 2004.5 - 2007 - Set (Late Pattern) - with Sac Nozzles

"Bought these injectors because I wanted New not re manufactured. Called in to Engineered Diesel with a couple questions before I ordered and they were more than helpful and very knowledgeable about their products. I also purchased the install kit to make sure everything was fresh. My 07 5.9 had 207000 miles on factory sticks so I'm certain they were a little tired but I didn't expect this much difference. Throttle response off idle is great, no more constant haze behind me either even with smarty on 5. They are a little dirty off the line but once the turbo spools the smoke is minimal. Went from 16.8 on my Overhead display to 19.3. Core refund hit my bank the day after my cores were received. Couldn't be any more pleased with the product or service. Thanks Engineered Diesel!"

 

"Made in USA - GREAT tool!"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Miguel Diaz - 2nd Jul 2014

ProductInjector Install Kit - Cummins 5.9L 2003-2007

 "Tool worked great, connection tubes are original not china made."

 

"New bosch injector for a great price..."

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Anonymous - 5th Jun 2014

ProductOEM 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 325hp engines (Stock Size) 2004.5 - 2007 

"Needed an oem replacement for a failed injector. Got the advice I needed and back on the road quickly. Great price and service."

 

"Got the Install Kit!"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Dave McD - 5th May 2014

Product+ 60hp 5.9L Cummins Injectors 2004.5 - 2007 - Set (Late Pattern) - with Sac Nozzles

"I have been having hard start issues through the winter and after receiving several quotes on injectors I decided to tackle the job myself. I am very mechanically inclined but overall this job was fairly easy just time consuming to ensure it was done properly but thats what youtube videos are for. I don't have dyno results before or after but you can definitely feel it in the seat of the pants gauge. I purchased the install kit from engineered diesel and it was everything needed for a clean install."

 

"Top notch..."

Rating - 4 out of 5 

Dave McD - 5th May 2014

ProductS&B Cold Air Intake 03-07 5.9 Cummins

"Excellent fit and finish. Cleans up that side of the engine very well. The only part I dont like is the fact that the top area of the box is not sealed but I should be able to fix that easily. The boost tube is definitely narrower and cleaner than the factory piece and resolves a tight fitment issue I had with my phatshaft 62 and banks intercooler piping."

 

"Very Happy so far..."

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Ron - 5th May 2014

ProductOEM 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 250 & 305hp engines (Stock Size) 2003 - 2004

"Installed the injectors and so far they are working flawless. Cleared up my starting problem. Truck is running like new. Hopefully these upgraded injectors from the 2003 originals will last longer.

Thanks."

 

"Great injectors, great business!"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Zach Hagler - 30th April 2014

Product+ 50hp 5.9L Cummins CR Fuel Injector 2003 - 2004 - Set (Early Pattern) 

"I ordered the +50 injectors for my 03 cummins. I had a couple questions that were promptly answered. Shipping was fast and free. I would definitely order again from ED."

 

"Injector replacement ..."

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Jamie Glosson - 22nd April 2014

Product - + 50hp 5.9L Cummins CR Fuel Injector 2003 - 2004 - Set (Early Pattern) 

"Replaced injectors so far it is excellent, customer service great. I will be a customer of engineered diesel for along time!"

 

"Very Sastisfied with product!"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

F Livings - 29th Jan 2014

Product - + 50hp 5.9L Cummins CR Fuel Injector 2003 - 2004 - Set (Early Pattern) 

"I have only had it in truck for 1 day but truck is running great!! Service was very professional and quick."

 

"Great!"

Rating - 5 out of 5 

Terry Bennett - 13th Nov 2013

Product Smarty S-06 PoD Dodge Cummins 03-07 

"So simple to use ,plug and play . I put in 90 hp and love it so does my wife and my 6 year old son,I would recommend it any day."

 

"Airdog is a great product."

Rating - 5 out of 5  

Anonymous - 11th Sep 2013

ProductAirdog 150 

"Installation was relatively easy with the quick connects and adds great protection with the 2 micron filter. Highly recommend."

 

"Great Customer Service and Great Products!"

Rating - 5 out of 5

Greg - 22nd Aug 2013

ProductOEM 5.9L Cummins CR Injector 325hp engines (Stock Size) 2004.5 - 2007 

"New Bosch injectors for my 2006 Dodge. Engineered Diesel was very responsive and answered all my questions leaving no doubts. 100% positive outcome and I'll look forward to ordering more products in the future through Engineered Diesel! "

 

"Fixed powerstroke starting problem!"

Rating - 5 out of 5

Anonymous- 9th Jul 2013

ProductREV-X High Performance Oil Additive 4oz 

"OK i don't believe in miracle oil products but i was told this would help a 1995 power-stroke that i couldn't get to start good and had a choppy idle when it wasn't used for a few days. I put one bottle in and drove it a few miles and the truck started running smoother and was like a new engine ever since, all the problems are gone."

Engineered Diesel